Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Jennifer Degener
jennifer.degener@amitahealth.org
Amita Health
3040 Salt Creek Lane
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-506-4480
 
Roberta Renaldy
rerenaldy@anthc.org
Physician Recruiter Alaska Native Medical Center / ANTHC
Administration
4315 Diplomacy Dr
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-280-4088
 
Melissa Cullum
melissa.cullum@advocatedhealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocated Medical Group
http://www.advocatedocs.com
18210 S LaGrange Rd Ste 200
Tinley Park, IL 60487
708-478-4372
 
Cheryl VanderLaan
cheryl.vanderlaan@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Sherman Hospital
http://www.shermanhealth.com/
1425 N Randall Rd
Elgin IL 60123
224-783-5428
 
Becky Bork
rebecca.bork@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com
50 W. Bryn Mawr Ste 650
Chicago, IL 60631
Becky Bork
 
Susan Kilpatrick
susan.kilpatrick@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
8550 W. Bryn Mawr, Ste 650
Chicago, IL 60631
847-795-2421
Susan Kilpatrick
 
Andrea Turner
andrea.turner2@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com
1901 S Meyers Rd
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2774
 
Angela Chavez
angela.chavez@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
1901 S. Meyers Rd. Ste 350
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2754
630-785-2760 (f)
 
Crystal Poppens
crystal.poppens@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com/amg
1901 S. Meyers Rd. Suite 350
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2774
 
Tina Baxa
tina.baxa@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com/amg
2357 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60504
630-485-9838
 
Emilee Gabrielson
emilee.gabrielson@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Health Care
https://www.advocatehealth.com/
3075 Highland Pkwy
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-929-8635
 
Nancy Mathieu
Nancy.Mathieu@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Health
1775 Dempster St
Park Ridge, IL 60068
312-636-3335
 
Jenifer Wenzel
jenifer.wenzel@advancedch.com
Recruiter Advanced Correctional Healthcare
http://www.advancedch.com
3922 W. Baring Trace
Peoria, IL 61615
309-272-3472