Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Leah Tyrrell
leah_m_tyrrell@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
600 S. Paulina St. Ste 761
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-6074
 
Maggie McGauley
margaret_mcgauley@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
1725 W. Harrison St. Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-0005
 
Rose Sprinkle
Rose_Sprinkle@rush.edu
Physician Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
1725 W Harrison St Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-1580
 
Amanda Bolander
Amanda.Bolander@rushcopley.com
Physician Services Manager Rush-Copley Medical Center
http://www.rushcopley.com/
2000 Ogden Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
630-898-4646
 
Jody Jones
JJones@sblhs.org
Physician Recruiter Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System
http://www.sarahbush.org/
1000 Health Center Drive
Mattoon IL 61938
(217) 258-2414
 
Ryan Deane
RDeane@silvercross.org
Physician Recruiter Silver Cross Hospital
http://www.silvercross.org
1900 Silver Cross Blvd
New Lenox, IL 60451
815-300-7067
 
Jessica Hall
jessica_hall@ssmhc.com
Leader, Physician Provider Recruitment St. Mary's Good Samaritan Medical Group
http://www.smgsi.com/
413 East Main
Mt. Vernon IL 62864
(618) 241-1831
 
Monique Sheibley
msheibley@swedishcovenant.org
Physician Strategy & Development Swedish Covenant Hospital
5145 N. California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
773-878-8200
 
Leah Olsen
leah.olsen@unitypoint.org
Physician/Provider Recruiter UnityPoint Clinic
http://www.unitypoint.org
120 NE Glen Oak Ave. Ste 101
Peoria, IL 61603
309-672-4868
 
Stacy Sanchez
ssanchez@vhschicago.com
Physician Recruiter Vanguard Health Systems
3300 S. Oak Park Ave.
Berwyn IL 60402
(708) 783-3405
 
Karissa Turner
kturner@wabashgeneral.com
President and CEO Wabash General Hospital
1418 College Dr
Mt. Carmel IL 62863
618-263-6280
 
Lynnette Haygood
lhaygood@wexfordhealth.com
Physician Recruiter Wexford Health Sources
501 Holiday Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-489-6853