Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Claudine Taub
ctaub@beloithealthsystem.org
Director of Physician Recruitment and Retention Beloit Health System
https://beloithealthsystem.org/
1905 Huebbe Pkway
Beloit, WI 53511
608-514-6728
 
Cheryl VanderLaan
cheryl.vanderlaan@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Sherman Hospital
http://www.shermanhealth.com/
1425 N Randall Rd
Elgin IL 60123
224-783-5428
 
Carrie Galbraith
galbraithcarrie@gmail.com
Physician Recruiter Davita Nephrology Practice Solutions
245 Backbone Rd E Ste B
Princeton, IL 61356
217-821-4741
 
Beth Walker
beth.walker@nm.org
Physician Recruiter Northwestern Medicine - Regional Medical Group
https://www.nm.org
25 North Winfield Rd
Warrenville, IL 60190
630-938-6380
 
Becky Bork
rebecca.bork@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com
50 W. Bryn Mawr Ste 650
Chicago, IL 60631
Becky Bork
 
Ashley Colwell
acolwell@iphca.org
Associate Director Illinois Primary Health Care Association
http://www.iphca.org
500 S. 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
217-541-7309
 
Angela Young
Ayoung@ingalls.org
Physician Recruiter Ingalls Health System
http://www.ingalls.org
71 W. 156th St
Harvey, IL 60426
708-915-6366
 
Angela Chavez
angela.chavez@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
1901 S. Meyers Rd. Ste 350
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2754
630-785-2760 (f)
 
Andrea Turner
andrea.turner2@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com
1901 S Meyers Rd
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2774
 
Andrea Howe
andrea.howe@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshsmedicalgroup.org
3051 Hollis Dr
Springfield, IL 62704
217-321-9292
 
Amanda Bolander
Amanda.Bolander@rushcopley.com
Physician Services Manager Rush-Copley Medical Center
http://www.rushcopley.com/
2000 Ogden Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
630-898-4646
 
Alexis Karner
akarner@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N. Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61072
815-971-2922
 
Adrian MacGregor
anmacgregor@mdh.org
Leader, Outreach Services McDonough District Hospital
http://www.mdh.org/
525 E. Grant Street
Macomb IL 61455
309-836-1624