Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Sonja Sreckov
ssreckov@edward.org
Physician Recruiter Edward Hospital
http://www.edward.org/PhysicianOpportunities
801 S. Washington St
Naperville, IL 60540
630-527-3207
 
Stacy Sanchez
ssanchez@vhschicago.com
Vanguard Health Systems
3300 S. Oak Park Ave.
Berwyn IL 60402
(708) 783-3405
 
Stephanie Walter
swalter@memhosp.com
Memorial Hospital
4550 Memorial Dr. Ste 330
Belleville, IL 62226
618-257-6154
 
Steven Burton
steven.burton@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://hshsmedicalgroup.org
3051 Hollis Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
217-492-6599
 
Susan Kilpatrick
susan.kilpatrick@advocatehealth.com
Advocate Medical Group
8550 W. Bryn Mawr, Ste 650
Chicago, IL 60631
847-795-2421
Susan Kilpatrick
 
Suzanne Ravlin
sravlin@ksbhospital.com
KSB Hospital
403 E. 1st St
Dixon, IL 61021
815-285-5513
 
Theresa Siaw
tsiaw@omnihealthil.com
Omni Healthcare
2720 W. Division St.
Chicago, IL 60622
773-523-8600
 
Tim Gilpin
Timothy.Gilpin@amitahealth.org
Physician Recruiter AMITA/Presence
2601 Navistar Dr.
Lisle, IL 60532
 
Tina Baxa
tina.baxa@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com/amg
2357 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60504
630-485-9838
 
Tom Farrington
tom.farrington@franciscanalliance.org
Director of Physician and Provider Services Franciscan Physician Network
http://www.franciscanhealth.org
1040 Sierra Ste 1200
Greenwood, IN 46143
317-528-5700
 
Toya Badie
toya.badie@presencehealth.org
Physician Recruitment Presence/AMITA
http://www.amitahealth.org
2380 E. Dempster St.
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-493-5316
 
Yvonne Burnett
yvonne-burnett@riversidehealthcare.net
Riverside Medical Center
350 N. Wall St.
Kankakee IL 60901
309-353-0232