Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Ryan Miller
rmiller@ksbhospital.com
Physician Recruiter Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital
403 E. First St
Dixon, IL 61021
815-285-5901
 
Samantha Bakas
sbakas@northshore.org
Physician Recruiter NorthShore University Health System
http://northshore.org
1301 Central St.
Evanston, IL 60201
847-570-5044
 
Sarah Smith
sarah.smith@radpartners.com
Physician Recruiter RP Radiology Partners
2101 El Segundo Blvd
El Segundo, CA 90245
217-303-5595
 
Sheryl Guilfoyle
sguilfoyle@lcmh.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment Little Company of Mary Hospital
2800 W. 95th St
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708-229-5444
 
Sonja Sreckov
sonja.sreckov@eehealth.org
Physician Recruiter Edward-Elmhurst Health
http://www.edward.org/PhysicianOpportunities
801 S. Washington St
Naperville, IL 60540
630-527-3207
 
Stacy Sanchez
ssanchez@vhschicago.com
Physician Recruiter Vanguard Health Systems
3300 S. Oak Park Ave.
Berwyn IL 60402
(708) 783-3405
 
Stephanie Walter
swalter@memhosp.com
Physician Recruiter Memorial Hospital
4550 Memorial Dr. Ste 330
Belleville, IL 62226
618-257-6154
 
Steven Burton
steven.burton@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://hshsmedicalgroup.org
3051 Hollis Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
217-492-6599
 
Susan Kilpatrick
susan.kilpatrick@aah.org
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
8550 W. Bryn Mawr, Ste 650
Chicago, IL 60631
847-795-2421
Susan Kilpatrick
 
Theresa Siaw
tsiaw@omnihealthil.com
Office Manager Omni Healthcare
2720 W. Division St.
Chicago, IL 60622
773-523-8600
 
Tim Gilpin
Timothy.Gilpin@amitahealth.org
Physician Recruiter AMITA/Presence
3040 Salt Creek Lan
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-590-2664
 
Tom Farrington
tom.farrington@franciscanalliance.org
Director of Physician and Provider Services Franciscan Physician Network
http://www.franciscanhealth.org
1040 Sierra Ste 1200
Greenwood, IN 46143
317-528-5700
 
Toya Badie
toya.badie@aah.org
Physician Integration Specialist Sr, Clinician Services & Recruitment Presence/AMITA
http://www.amitahealth.org
2357 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506
 
Yvonne Burnett
yvonne-burnett@riversidehealthcare.net
Physician Recruiter Riverside Medical Center
350 N. Wall St.
Kankakee IL 60901
309-353-0232