Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Debbie Hoffmeister
debbie.hoffmeister-brewer@hshs.org
Physician Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshs.org
3215 Executive Park Drive
Springfield IL 62703
(217) 492-9152
 
Polly Pierce
polly.piercehulcher@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
3215 Executive Park Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
217-492-6179
 
Andrea Howe
andrea.howe@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshsmedicalgroup.org
3051 Hollis Dr
Springfield, IL 62704
217-321-9292
 
Natalia Skaggs
natalia.skaggs@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
3051 Hollis Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
217-492-9153
 
Steven Burton
steven.burton@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://hshsmedicalgroup.org
3051 Hollis Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
217-492-6599
 
Meghan Cox
mcox@fhn.org
Provider Recruitment & Retention Coordinator Freeport Health Network
http://wwwmfhn.org
1045 W. Stephenson St.
Freeport, IL 61032
815-599-6948 (phone)
815-599-6949 (fax)
 
Lisa Stevens
Lisa.Stevens@franciscanalliance.org
Physician and Provider Liaison Franciscan Physician Network
http://www.franciscanalliance.org
3700 West 203rd St
Olympia Fields, IL 60461
708-679-2023
 
Tom Farrington
tom.farrington@franciscanalliance.org
Director of Physician and Provider Services Franciscan Physician Network
http://www.franciscanhealth.org
1040 Sierra Ste 1200
Greenwood, IN 46143
317-528-5700
 
Sonja Sreckov
sonja.sreckov@eehealth.org
Physician Recruiter Edward-Elmhurst Health
http://www.edward.org/PhysicianOpportunities
801 S. Washington St
Naperville, IL 60540
630-527-3207
 
Jacqueline Smith
jsmith@edward.org
Physician Recruiter Edward Hospital
http://www.edward.org
801 S. Washington St
Naperville IL 60540
630-527-3915
Jacqueline Smith
 
Erin Webb-Gill
erin.gill@dupagemd.com
Manager of Physician Recruitment DuPage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1101 W 31st St
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-942-7909
 
Julie Vada
Julie.Vada@dupagemd.com
Manager, Physician Recruitment Dupage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1100 W 31st St Ste 300
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-545-6001
 
Katie Brennan
kaitlin.brennan@dupagemd.com
Physician Recruiter Dupage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1100 W. 31st St Ste 300
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-324-2971
 
Julee Bowman
julee.bowman@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruitment Specialist Dreyer Medical Group/Advocate Health Care
2357 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora IL 60506
630-907-3968
 
Lee Meyer
lee.meyer@gohealthuc.com
Senior Talent Acquisition Partner Dreyer Medical Clinic
1877 Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
630-906-5058
 
Morgan Largent
mlargent@dmhhs.org
Physician Services Manager Decatur Memorial Hospital
http://www.dmhcares.com
2300 N Edward St
Decatur, IL 62526
217-876-3303
 
Carrie Galbraith
galbraithcarrie@gmail.com
Physician Recruiter Davita Nephrology Practice Solutions
245 Backbone Rd E Ste B
Princeton, IL 61356
217-821-4741
 
Kip Aitken
kip.aitken@cghmc.com
Director of Physician Recruitment CGH Medical Center
100 East LeFevre Road
Sterling, IL 61081-1279
815-564-4914
 
Danette Santana
dsantana@centegra.com
Physician Recruiter Centegra Health System
http://centegra.org/
385 Millennium Drive
Crystal Lake IL 60012
815-788-5859
 
Mika Nelson
mika.nelson-klaudt@carle.com
Recruiter Carle Physician Group
http://www.carle.org
611 W. Park St
Urbana, IL 61801
217-383-6709
 
Melissa Emkes
melissa.emkes@carle.com
APP Recruiter Carle Foundation
http://www.carle.org
611 West Park St.
Urbana, IL 61801
217-383-3285
 
Claudine Taub
ctaub@beloithealthsystem.org
Director of Physician Recruitment and Retention Beloit Health System
https://beloithealthsystem.org/
1905 Huebbe Pkway
Beloit, WI 53511
608-514-6728
 
Roger Kapoor
rkapoor@beloitmemorialhospital.org
Vice President of Clinics Beloit Health System
https://beloithealthsystem.org
1905 Huebbe Pkwy
Beloit, WI 53511
608-364-2227
 
Tim Gilpin
Timothy.Gilpin@amitahealth.org
Physician Recruiter AMITA/Presence
2601 Navistar Dr.
Lisle, IL 60532
 
Julie Farrell
Julianne.Farrell@amitahealth.org
AVP Physician Recruitment AMITA/Presence
2601 Navistar Dr.
Lisle, IL 60532
224-273-3352