Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Stephanie Walter
swalter@memhosp.com
Physician Recruiter Memorial Hospital
4550 Memorial Dr. Ste 330
Belleville, IL 62226
618-257-6154
 
Kelli Cameron
kcameron@mhemail.org
Director, Provider Recruitment & Retention MercyHEALTH
http://mercyhealthsystem.org
PO Box 5003
1000 Mineral Pt. Ave
Janesville, WI 53547-5003
608-756-6186
 
Jennifer Scherer
jscherer@mhemail.org
Manager,, Provider Recruitment & Retention Mercyhealth
http://mercyhealthsystem.org
PO Box 5003
1000 Mineral Point Ave
Janesville, WI 53547-5003
608-756-6138
 
Jeff Colvin
jcolvin@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-2917
 
Alexis Karner
akarner@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N. Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61072
815-971-2922
 
Meghan Sreenan
msreenan@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N. Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-6626
 
Gene Young
gyoung@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N. Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-2920
 
Jennifer Goodwin
jgoodwin@morrishospital.org
Physician Recruiter Morris Hospital and Healthcare Centers
150 W High St.
Morris, IL 60450
815-705-1470
 
Kimberly Kitchell
kkitchell@northshore.org
Physician Recruiter NorthShore University Health System
http://northshore.org/physicianrecruitment
1301 Central St Rm 238
Evanston, IL 60201
847-570-5243
 
Samantha Bakas
sbakas@northshore.org
Physician Recruiter NorthShore University Health System
http://northshore.org
1301 Central St.
Evanston, IL 60201
847-570-5044
 
Michelle Forray
mforray@nch.org
Physician Recruiter Northwest Community Healthcare
675 W. Central Rd Ste 202
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-618-5282
 
Renee Arns
R1arns@nchmedicalgroup.com
Physician Recruiter Northwest Community Healthcare
http://www.NCH.org
800 W. Central
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-533-8620
 
Beth Walker
beth.walker@nm.org
Physician Recruiter Northwestern Medicine - Regional Medical Group
https://www.nm.org
25 North Winfield Rd
Warrenville, IL 60190
630-938-6380
 
Melanie Harkins
Melanie.Harkins@nm.org
Physician Recruiter Northwestern Medicine Regional Medical Group
25 N. Winfield Rd
Winfield IL 60190
630-933-5135
 
Lori Lozeau
lori.lozeau@nm.org
Physician Recruiter Northwestern Medicine Regional Medical Group
http://www.nm.org
25 N. Winfield Rd
Winfield, IL 60190
815-756-1521 ext 156642
 
Theresa Siaw
tsiaw@omnihealthil.com
Office Manager Omni Healthcare
2720 W. Division St.
Chicago, IL 60622
773-523-8600
 
Emily Shields
emily.a.shields@osfhealthcare.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment OSF Healthcare
http://www.osfhealthcare.org
1420 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615
309-683-7274
 
Kyle Burrows
kburrows@perrymemorial.org
Physician Recruiter Perry Memorial Hospital
530 Park Ave, E
Princeton, IL 61356
815-876-2252
 
Misty Yost
misty.yost@pinnacleskin.com
Physician Recruiter Pinnacle Dermatology
820 Springer Dr.
Lombard, IL 60148
224-427-4153
 
Toya Badie
toya.badie@aah.org
Physician Integration Specialist Sr, Clinician Services & Recruitment Presence/AMITA
http://www.amitahealth.org
2357 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506
 
Jayme Odenthal
jodenthal@rhc.net
Physician Recruiter, Outreach Specialist Riverside Healthcare
https://www.riversidehealthcare.org/
350 N Wall St
Kankakee, IL 60901
779-701-2223
 
Yvonne Burnett
yvonne-burnett@riversidehealthcare.net
Physician Recruiter Riverside Medical Center
350 N. Wall St.
Kankakee IL 60901
309-353-0232
 
Jake Shimansky
JShimansky@rogershospital.org
Physician and Medical Staff Recruiter Rogers Memorial Hospital / Rogers Behavioral Health
34700 Valley Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53006
262-354-4863
 
Sarah Smith
sarah.smith@radpartners.com
Physician Recruiter RP Radiology Partners
2101 El Segundo Blvd
El Segundo, CA 90245
217-303-5595
 
Courtney Kammer
Courtney_Kammer@rush.edu
Physician Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
600 S. Paulina St. Suite 764-A
PO Box 364
Chicago IL 60612
(312) 942-7376