Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Julie Farrell
Julianne.Farrell@amitahealth.org
AVP Physician Recruitment AMITA/Presence
2601 Navistar Dr.
Lisle, IL 60532
224-273-3352
 
Julee Bowman
julee.bowman@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruitment Specialist Dreyer Medical Group/Advocate Health Care
2357 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora IL 60506
630-907-3968
 
Jody Jones
JJones@sblhs.org
Physician Recruiter Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System
http://www.sarahbush.org/
1000 Health Center Drive
Mattoon IL 61938
(217) 258-2414
 
Jessica Hall
jessica_hall@ssmhc.com
Leader, Physician Provider Recruitment St. Mary's Good Samaritan Medical Group
http://www.smgsi.com/
413 East Main
Mt. Vernon IL 62864
(618) 241-1831
 
Jennifer Scherer
jscherer@mhemail.org
Manager,, Provider Recruitment & Retention Mercyhealth
http://mercyhealthsystem.org
PO Box 5003
1000 Mineral Point Ave
Janesville, WI 53547-5003
608-756-6138
 
Jennifer Goodwin
jgoodwin@morrishospital.org
Physician Recruiter Morris Hospital and Healthcare Centers
150 W High St.
Morris, IL 60450
815-705-1470
 
Jennifer Degener
jennifer.degener@amitahealth.org
Amita Health
3040 Salt Creek Lane
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-506-4480
 
Jennifer Burnett
jburnett@hshs.org
Senior Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshs.org
3215 Executive Park Drive
Springfield, IL 62704
217-523-5412
 
Jenifer Wenzel
jenifer.wenzel@advancedch.com
Recruiter Advanced Correctional Healthcare
http://www.advancedch.com
3922 W. Baring Trace
Peoria, IL 61615
309-272-3472
 
Jeff Colvin
jcolvin@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-2917
 
Jayme Odenthal
jodenthal@rhc.net
Physician Recruiter, Outreach Specialist Riverside Healthcare
https://www.riversidehealthcare.org/
350 N Wall St
Kankakee, IL 60901
779-701-2223
 
Jake Shimansky
JShimansky@rogershospital.org
Physician and Medical Staff Recruiter Rogers Memorial Hospital / Rogers Behavioral Health
34700 Valley Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53006
262-354-4863
 
Jacqueline Smith
jsmith@edward.org
Physician Recruiter Edward Hospital
http://www.edward.org
801 S. Washington St
Naperville IL 60540
630-527-3915
Jacqueline Smith
 
Harold Richardson
harold.richardson@luhs.org
Physician Recruiter Loyola University Health System
http://www.loyolamedicine.org
2160 S. First Ave Bldg 101 Rm 1630
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5230
 
Gene Young
gyoung@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N. Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-2920
 
Erin Webb-Gill
erin.gill@dupagemd.com
Manager of Physician Recruitment DuPage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1101 W 31st St
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-942-7909
 
Emily Shields
emily.a.shields@osfhealthcare.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment OSF Healthcare
http://www.osfhealthcare.org
1420 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615
309-683-7274
 
Emilee Gabrielson
emilee.gabrielson@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Health Care
https://www.advocatehealth.com/
3075 Highland Pkwy
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-929-8635
 
Elizabeth Brydacki
elizabeth.brydacki@amitahealth.org
Physician Recruitment Presence/AMITA
http://www.presencehealth.org
2380 E Dempster St
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-493-5340
 
Debra Gaines
debra.gaines@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Unity Point
120 NE Glen Oak Ave Ste 101
Peoria, IL 61603
 
Debbie Hoffmeister
debbie.hoffmeister-brewer@hshs.org
Physician Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshs.org
3215 Executive Park Drive
Springfield IL 62703
(217) 492-9152
 
Danette Santana
dsantana@centegra.com
Physician Recruiter Centegra Health System
http://centegra.org/
385 Millennium Drive
Crystal Lake IL 60012
815-788-5859
 
Crystal Poppens
crystal.poppens@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com/amg
1901 S. Meyers Rd. Suite 350
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2774
 
Courtney Kammer
Courtney_Kammer@rush.edu
Physician Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
600 S. Paulina St. Suite 764-A
PO Box 364
Chicago IL 60612
(312) 942-7376
 
Colleen Chenevey
Colleen.Chenevey@lumc.edu
Manager, Physician Recruitment Loyola Medicine
https://www.loyolamedicine.org/
2160 N 1st Ave
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5298