Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Maggie McGauley
margaret_mcgauley@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
1725 W. Harrison St. Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-0005
 
Meghan Cox
mcox@fhn.org
Provider Recruitment & Retention Coordinator Freeport Health Network
http://wwwmfhn.org
1045 W. Stephenson St.
Freeport, IL 61032
815-599-6948 (phone)
815-599-6949 (fax)
 
Melanie Harkins
Melanie.Harkins@nm.org
Northwestern Medicine Regional Medical Group
25 N. Winfield Rd
Winfield IL 60190
630-933-5135
 
Melissa Cullum
melissa.cullum@advocatedhealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocated Medical Group
http://www.advocatedocs.com
18210 S LaGrange Rd Ste 200
Tinley Park, IL 60487
708-478-4372
 
Melissa Emkes
melissa.emkes@carle.com
APP Recruiter Carle Foundation
http://www.carle.org
611 West Park St.
Urbana, IL 61801
217-383-3285
 
Melissa Halcomb
melissa-halcomb@riversidehealthcare.net
Physician Recruiter - Outreach Specialist Riverside Medical Center
http://www.riversidehealthcare.net
350 N. Wall St.
Kankakee IL 60901
815-216-6227
 
Michael Gardner
michael.gardner@dupagemd.com
Physician Recruiter DuPage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1100 W. 31st St
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-456-7702
 
Michelle Forray
mforray@nch.org
Northwest Community Healthcare
675 W. Central Rd Ste 202
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-618-5282
 
Mika Nelson
mika.nelson-klaudt@carle.com
Recruiter Carle Physician Group
http://www.carle.org
611 W. Park St
Urbana, IL 61801
217-383-6709
 
Monique Sheibley
msheibley@swedishcovenant.org
Swedish Covenant Hospital
5145 N. California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
773-878-8200
 
Morgan Largent
mlargent@dmhhs.org
Physician Services Manager Decatur Memorial Hospital
http://www.dmhcares.com
2300 N Edward St
Decatur, IL 62526
217-876-3303
 
Nancy Mathieu
Nancy.Mathieu@advocatehealth.com
Advocate Health
1775 Dempster St
Park Ridge, IL 60068
312-636-3335
 
Natalia Skaggs
natalia.skaggs@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
3051 Hollis Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
217-492-9153
 
Nicole Clark
nicole.m.clark@osfhealthcare.org
Advanced Practice Provider Recruiter OSF HealthCare
1420 West Pioneer Pkwy Peoria, IL 61615 309-683-9353
 
Pat Ambriz
pambriz@ingalls.org
Ingalls Hospital
http://www.ingalls.org
71 W 156th Street Suite 500
Harvey, IL 60426
708-915-6356
 
Polly Pierce
polly.pierce@hshs.org
HSHS Medical Group
3215 Executive Park Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
217-492-6179
 
Renee Ellingson
rellingson@kishhealth.org
KishHealth System
1 Kish Hospital Dr.
Dekalb, IL 60115
815-748-8902
 
Roberta Renaldy
rerenaldy@anthc.org
Alaska Native Medical Center / ANTHC
Administration
4315 Diplomacy Dr
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-280-4088
 
Roger Kapoor
rkapoor@beloitmemorialhospital.org
Vice President of Clinics Beloit Health System
https://beloithealthsystem.org
1905 Huebbe Pkwy
Beloit, WI 53511
608-364-2227
 
Rose Sprinkle
Rose_Sprinkle@rush.edu
Rush University Medical Center
1725 W Harrison St Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-1580
 
Ryan Deane
Ryan.deane@eehealth.org
Physician Recruiter Edward-Elmhurst Health
http://www.EEHealth.org
801 South Washington St.
Naperville, IL 60540
630-527-5331
 
Ryan Miller
rmmiller@ksbhospital.com
Physician Recruiter Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital
403 E. First St
Dixon, IL 61021
815-285-5901
 
Samantha Bakas
sbakas@northshore.org
Physician Recruiter NorthShore University Health System
http://northshore.org
1301 Central St.
Evanston, IL 60201
847-570-5044
 
Sarah Smith
sarah.smith@radpartners.com
Physician Recruiter RP Radiology Partners
217-303-5595
 
Sheryl Guilfoyle
sguilfoyle@lcmh.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment Little Company of Mary Hospital
2800 W. 95th St
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708-229-5444