Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Madeline Ward
mward@lcmh.org
Physician Recruiter Little Company of Mary Hospital & Healthcare Centers
http://www.lcmh.org
2800 W. 95th St
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708-229-5171
 
Maggie McGauley
margaret_mcgauley@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
1725 W. Harrison St. Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-0005
 
Meghan Cox
mcox@fhn.org
Provider Recruitment & Retention Coordinator Freeport Health Network
http://wwwmfhn.org
1045 W. Stephenson St.
Freeport, IL 61032
815-599-6948 (phone)
815-599-6949 (fax)
 
Meghan Sreenan
msreenan@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N. Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-6626
 
Melanie Harkins
Melanie.Harkins@nm.org
Physician Recruiter Northwestern Medicine Regional Medical Group
25 N. Winfield Rd
Winfield IL 60190
630-933-5135
 
Melissa Cullum
melissa.cullum@advocatedhealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocated Medical Group
http://www.advocatedocs.com
18210 S LaGrange Rd Ste 200
Tinley Park, IL 60487
708-478-4372
 
Melissa Emkes
melissa.emkes@carle.com
APP Recruiter Carle Foundation
http://www.carle.org
611 West Park St.
Urbana, IL 61801
217-383-3285
 
Michelle Forray
mforray@nch.org
Physician Recruiter Northwest Community Healthcare
675 W. Central Rd Ste 202
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-618-5282
 
Michelle Pencyla
mpencyla@lumc.edu
Loyola University Health System
2160 S. First Ave
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5978
 
Mika Nelson
mika.nelson-klaudt@carle.com
Recruiter Carle Physician Group
http://www.carle.org
611 W. Park St
Urbana, IL 61801
217-383-6709
 
Misty Yost
misty.yost@pinnacleskin.com
Physician Recruiter Pinnacle Dermatology
820 Springer Dr.
Lombard, IL 60148
224-427-4153
 
Monique Sheibley
msheibley@swedishcovenant.org
Physician Strategy & Development Swedish Covenant Hospital
5145 N. California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
773-878-8200
 
Morgan Largent
mlargent@dmhhs.org
Physician Services Manager Decatur Memorial Hospital
http://www.dmhcares.com
2300 N Edward St
Decatur, IL 62526
217-876-3303
 
Nancy Mathieu
Nancy.Mathieu@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Health
1775 Dempster St
Park Ridge, IL 60068
312-636-3335
 
Natalia Skaggs
natalia.skaggs@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
3051 Hollis Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
217-492-9153
 
Pat Ambriz
pambriz@ingalls.org
Physician Recruiter Ingalls Hospital
http://www.ingalls.org
71 W 156th Street Suite 500
Harvey, IL 60426
708-915-6356
 
Polly Pierce
polly.piercehulcher@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
3215 Executive Park Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
217-492-6179
 
Renee Arns
R1arns@nchmedicalgroup.com
Physician Recruiter Northwest Community Healthcare
http://www.NCH.org
800 W. Central
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-533-8620
 
Renee Ellingson
rellingson@kishhealth.org
Physician Recruiter KishHealth System
1 Kish Hospital Dr.
Dekalb, IL 60115
815-748-8902
 
Roberta Renaldy
rerenaldy@anthc.org
Physician Recruiter Alaska Native Medical Center / ANTHC
Administration
4315 Diplomacy Dr
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-280-4088
 
Roger Kapoor
rkapoor@beloitmemorialhospital.org
Vice President of Clinics Beloit Health System
https://beloithealthsystem.org
1905 Huebbe Pkwy
Beloit, WI 53511
608-364-2227
 
Rose Sprinkle
Rose_Sprinkle@rush.edu
Physician Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
1725 W Harrison St Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-1580
 
Ryan Miller
rmmiller@ksbhospital.com
Physician Recruiter Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital
403 E. First St
Dixon, IL 61021
815-285-5901
 
Samantha Bakas
sbakas@northshore.org
Physician Recruiter NorthShore University Health System
http://northshore.org
1301 Central St.
Evanston, IL 60201
847-570-5044
 
Sarah Smith
sarah.smith@radpartners.com
Physician Recruiter RP Radiology Partners
2101 El Segundo Blvd
El Segundo, CA 90245
217-303-5595