Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Michelle Forray
mforray@nch.org
Physician Recruiter Northwest Community Healthcare
675 W. Central Rd Ste 202
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-618-5282
 
Renee Arns
R1arns@nchmedicalgroup.com
Physician Recruiter Northwest Community Healthcare
http://www.NCH.org
800 W. Central
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-533-8620
 
Kimberly Kitchell
kkitchell@northshore.org
Physician Recruiter NorthShore University Health System
http://northshore.org/physicianrecruitment
1301 Central St Rm 238
Evanston, IL 60201
847-570-5243
 
Samantha Bakas
sbakas@northshore.org
Physician Recruiter NorthShore University Health System
http://northshore.org
1301 Central St.
Evanston, IL 60201
847-570-5044
 
Jennifer Goodwin
jgoodwin@morrishospital.org
Physician Recruiter Morris Hospital and Healthcare Centers
150 W High St.
Morris, IL 60450
815-705-1470
 
Kelli Cameron
kcameron@mhemail.org
Director, Provider Recruitment & Retention MercyHEALTH
http://mercyhealthsystem.org
PO Box 5003
1000 Mineral Pt. Ave
Janesville, WI 53547-5003
608-756-6186
 
Jennifer Scherer
jscherer@mhemail.org
Manager,, Provider Recruitment & Retention Mercyhealth
http://mercyhealthsystem.org
PO Box 5003
1000 Mineral Point Ave
Janesville, WI 53547-5003
608-756-6138
 
Jeff Colvin
jcolvin@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-2917
 
Alexis Karner
akarner@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N. Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61072
815-971-2922
 
Meghan Sreenan
msreenan@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N. Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-6626
 
Gene Young
gyoung@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N. Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-2920
 
Stephanie Walter
swalter@memhosp.com
Physician Recruiter Memorial Hospital
4550 Memorial Dr. Ste 330
Belleville, IL 62226
618-257-6154
 
Adrian MacGregor
anmacgregor@mdh.org
Leader, Outreach Services McDonough District Hospital
http://www.mdh.org/
525 E. Grant Street
Macomb IL 61455
309-836-1624
 
Harold Richardson
harold.richardson@luhs.org
Physician Recruiter Loyola University Health System
http://www.loyolamedicine.org
2160 S. First Ave Bldg 101 Rm 1630
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5230
 
Michelle Pencyla
mpencyla@lumc.edu
Loyola University Health System
2160 S. First Ave
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5978
 
Colleen Chenevey
Colleen.Chenevey@lumc.edu
Manager, Physician Recruitment Loyola Medicine
https://www.loyolamedicine.org/
2160 N 1st Ave
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5298
 
Madeline Ward
mward@lcmh.org
Physician Recruiter Little Company of Mary Hospital & Healthcare Centers
http://www.lcmh.org
2800 W. 95th St
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708-229-5171
 
Sheryl Guilfoyle
sguilfoyle@lcmh.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment Little Company of Mary Hospital
2800 W. 95th St
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708-229-5444
 
Suzanne Ravlin
sravlin@ksbhospital.com
Physician Recruiter KSB Hospital
403 E. 1st St
Dixon, IL 61021
815-285-5513
 
Renee Ellingson
rellingson@kishhealth.org
Physician Recruiter KishHealth System
1 Kish Hospital Dr.
Dekalb, IL 60115
815-748-8902
 
Ryan Miller
rmmiller@ksbhospital.com
Physician Recruiter Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital
403 E. First St
Dixon, IL 61021
815-285-5901
 
Pat Ambriz
pambriz@ingalls.org
Physician Recruiter Ingalls Hospital
http://www.ingalls.org
71 W 156th Street Suite 500
Harvey, IL 60426
708-915-6356
 
Angela Young
Ayoung@ingalls.org
Physician Recruiter Ingalls Health System
http://www.ingalls.org
71 W. 156th St
Harvey, IL 60426
708-915-6366
 
Ashley Colwell
acolwell@iphca.org
Associate Director Illinois Primary Health Care Association
http://www.iphca.org
500 S. 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
217-541-7309
 
Jennifer Burnett
jburnett@hshs.org
Senior Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshs.org
3215 Executive Park Drive
Springfield, IL 62704
217-523-5412