Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Erin Webb-Gill
erin.gill@dupagemd.com
Manager of Physician Recruitment DuPage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1101 W 31st St
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-942-7909
 
Julie Vada
Julie.Vada@dupagemd.com
Manager, Physician Recruitment Dupage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1100 W 31st St Ste 300
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-545-6001
 
Katie Brennan
kaitlin.brennan@dupagemd.com
Physician Recruiter Dupage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1100 W. 31st St Ste 300
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-324-2971
 
Jacqueline Smith
jsmith@edward.org
Physician Recruiter Edward Hospital
http://www.edward.org
801 S. Washington St
Naperville IL 60540
630-527-3915
Jacqueline Smith
 
Sonja Sreckov
sonja.sreckov@eehealth.org
Physician Recruiter Edward-Elmhurst Health
http://www.edward.org/PhysicianOpportunities
801 S. Washington St
Naperville, IL 60540
630-527-3207
 
Lisa Stevens
Lisa.Stevens@franciscanalliance.org
Physician and Provider Liaison Franciscan Physician Network
http://www.franciscanalliance.org
3700 West 203rd St
Olympia Fields, IL 60461
708-679-2023
 
Tom Farrington
tom.farrington@franciscanalliance.org
Director of Physician and Provider Services Franciscan Physician Network
http://www.franciscanhealth.org
1040 Sierra Ste 1200
Greenwood, IN 46143
317-528-5700
 
Meghan Cox
mcox@fhn.org
Provider Recruitment & Retention Coordinator Freeport Health Network
http://wwwmfhn.org
1045 W. Stephenson St.
Freeport, IL 61032
815-599-6948 (phone)
815-599-6949 (fax)
 
Jennifer Burnett
jburnett@hshs.org
Senior Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshs.org
3215 Executive Park Drive
Springfield, IL 62704
217-523-5412
 
Debbie Hoffmeister
debbie.hoffmeister-brewer@hshs.org
Physician Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshs.org
3215 Executive Park Drive
Springfield IL 62703
(217) 492-9152
 
Polly Pierce
polly.piercehulcher@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
3215 Executive Park Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
217-492-6179
 
Andrea Howe
andrea.howe@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshsmedicalgroup.org
3051 Hollis Dr
Springfield, IL 62704
217-321-9292
 
Natalia Skaggs
natalia.skaggs@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
3051 Hollis Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
217-492-9153
 
Steven Burton
steven.burton@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://hshsmedicalgroup.org
3051 Hollis Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
217-492-6599
 
Ashley Colwell
acolwell@iphca.org
Associate Director Illinois Primary Health Care Association
http://www.iphca.org
500 S. 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
217-541-7309
 
Angela Young
Ayoung@ingalls.org
Physician Recruiter Ingalls Health System
http://www.ingalls.org
71 W. 156th St
Harvey, IL 60426
708-915-6366
 
Pat Ambriz
pambriz@ingalls.org
Physician Recruiter Ingalls Hospital
http://www.ingalls.org
71 W 156th Street Suite 500
Harvey, IL 60426
708-915-6356
 
Ryan Miller
rmmiller@ksbhospital.com
Physician Recruiter Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital
403 E. First St
Dixon, IL 61021
815-285-5901
 
Renee Ellingson
rellingson@kishhealth.org
Physician Recruiter KishHealth System
1 Kish Hospital Dr.
Dekalb, IL 60115
815-748-8902
 
Suzanne Ravlin
sravlin@ksbhospital.com
Physician Recruiter KSB Hospital
403 E. 1st St
Dixon, IL 61021
815-285-5513
 
Sheryl Guilfoyle
sguilfoyle@lcmh.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment Little Company of Mary Hospital
2800 W. 95th St
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708-229-5444
 
Madeline Ward
mward@lcmh.org
Physician Recruiter Little Company of Mary Hospital & Healthcare Centers
http://www.lcmh.org
2800 W. 95th St
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708-229-5171
 
Colleen Chenevey
Colleen.Chenevey@lumc.edu
Manager, Physician Recruitment Loyola Medicine
https://www.loyolamedicine.org/
2160 N 1st Ave
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5298
 
Harold Richardson
harold.richardson@luhs.org
Physician Recruiter Loyola University Health System
http://www.loyolamedicine.org
2160 S. First Ave Bldg 101 Rm 1630
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5230
 
Michelle Pencyla
mpencyla@lumc.edu
Loyola University Health System
2160 S. First Ave
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5978