Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Morgan Largent
mlargent@dmhhs.org
Physician Services Manager Decatur Memorial Hospital
http://www.dmhcares.com
2300 N Edward St
Decatur, IL 62526
217-876-3303
 
Monique Sheibley
msheibley@swedishcovenant.org
Physician Strategy & Development Swedish Covenant Hospital
5145 N. California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
773-878-8200
 
Misty Yost
misty.yost@pinnacleskin.com
Physician Recruiter Pinnacle Dermatology
820 Springer Dr.
Lombard, IL 60148
224-427-4153
 
Mika Nelson
mika.nelson-klaudt@carle.com
Recruiter Carle Physician Group
http://www.carle.org
611 W. Park St
Urbana, IL 61801
217-383-6709
 
Michelle Pencyla
mpencyla@lumc.edu
Loyola University Health System
2160 S. First Ave
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5978
 
Michelle Forray
mforray@nch.org
Physician Recruiter Northwest Community Healthcare
675 W. Central Rd Ste 202
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-618-5282
 
Melissa Emkes
melissa.emkes@carle.com
APP Recruiter Carle Foundation
http://www.carle.org
611 West Park St.
Urbana, IL 61801
217-383-3285
 
Melissa Cullum
melissa.cullum@advocatedhealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocated Medical Group
http://www.advocatedocs.com
18210 S LaGrange Rd Ste 200
Tinley Park, IL 60487
708-478-4372
 
Melanie Harkins
Melanie.Harkins@nm.org
Physician Recruiter Northwestern Medicine Regional Medical Group
25 N. Winfield Rd
Winfield IL 60190
630-933-5135
 
Meghan Sreenan
msreenan@mhemail.org
Provider Recruiter Mercyhealth
http://www.mercyhealthsystem.org
2400 N. Rockton Ave
Rockford, IL 61103
815-971-6626
 
Meghan Cox
mcox@fhn.org
Provider Recruitment & Retention Coordinator Freeport Health Network
http://wwwmfhn.org
1045 W. Stephenson St.
Freeport, IL 61032
815-599-6948 (phone)
815-599-6949 (fax)
 
Maggie McGauley
margaret_mcgauley@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
1725 W. Harrison St. Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-0005
 
Madeline Ward
mward@lcmh.org
Physician Recruiter Little Company of Mary Hospital & Healthcare Centers
http://www.lcmh.org
2800 W. 95th St
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708-229-5171
 
Lynnette Haygood
lhaygood@wexfordhealth.com
Physician Recruiter Wexford Health Sources
501 Holiday Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-489-6853
 
Lori Lozeau
lori.lozeau@nm.org
Physician Recruiter Northwestern Medicine Regional Medical Group
http://www.nm.org
25 N. Winfield Rd
Winfield, IL 60190
815-756-1521 ext 156642
 
Lisa Stevens
Lisa.Stevens@franciscanalliance.org
Physician and Provider Liaison Franciscan Physician Network
http://www.franciscanalliance.org
3700 West 203rd St
Olympia Fields, IL 60461
708-679-2023
 
Lee Meyer
lee.meyer@gohealthuc.com
Senior Talent Acquisition Partner Dreyer Medical Clinic
1877 Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
630-906-5058
 
Leah Tyrrell
leah_m_tyrrell@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
600 S. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-6074
 
Kyle Burrows
kburrows@perrymemorial.org
Physician Recruiter Perry Memorial Hospital
530 Park Ave, E
Princeton, IL 61356
815-876-2252
 
Kip Aitken
kip.aitken@cghmc.com
Director of Physician Recruitment CGH Medical Center
100 East LeFevre Road
Sterling, IL 61081-1279
815-564-4914
 
Kimberly Kitchell
kkitchell@northshore.org
Physician Recruiter NorthShore University Health System
http://northshore.org/physicianrecruitment
1301 Central St Rm 238
Evanston, IL 60201
847-570-5243
 
Kelli Cameron
kcameron@mhemail.org
Director, Provider Recruitment & Retention MercyHEALTH
http://mercyhealthsystem.org
PO Box 5003
1000 Mineral Pt. Ave
Janesville, WI 53547-5003
608-756-6186
 
Katie Brennan
kaitlin.brennan@dupagemd.com
Physician Recruiter Dupage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1100 W. 31st St Ste 300
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-324-2971
 
Karissa Turner
kturner@wabashgeneral.com
President and CEO Wabash General Hospital
1418 College Dr
Mt. Carmel IL 62863
618-263-6280
 
Julie Vada
Julie.Vada@dupagemd.com
Manager, Physician Recruitment Dupage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1100 W 31st St Ste 300
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-545-6001