Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Lynnette Haygood
lhaygood@wexfordhealth.com
Physician Recruiter Wexford Health Sources
501 Holiday Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-489-6853
 
Karissa Turner
kturner@wabashgeneral.com
President and CEO Wabash General Hospital
1418 College Dr
Mt. Carmel IL 62863
618-263-6280
 
Stacy Sanchez
ssanchez@vhschicago.com
Physician Recruiter Vanguard Health Systems
3300 S. Oak Park Ave.
Berwyn IL 60402
(708) 783-3405
 
Leah Olsen
leah.olsen@unitypoint.org
Physician/Provider Recruiter UnityPoint Clinic
http://www.unitypoint.org
120 NE Glen Oak Ave. Ste 101
Peoria, IL 61603
309-672-4868
 
Monique Sheibley
msheibley@swedishcovenant.org
Physician Strategy & Development Swedish Covenant Hospital
5145 N. California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
773-878-8200
 
Jessica Hall
jessica_hall@ssmhc.com
Leader, Physician Provider Recruitment St. Mary's Good Samaritan Medical Group
http://www.smgsi.com/
413 East Main
Mt. Vernon IL 62864
(618) 241-1831
 
Ryan Deane
RDeane@silvercross.org
Physician Recruiter Silver Cross Hospital
http://www.silvercross.org
1900 Silver Cross Blvd
New Lenox, IL 60451
815-300-7067
 
Jody Jones
JJones@sblhs.org
Physician Recruiter Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System
http://www.sarahbush.org/
1000 Health Center Drive
Mattoon IL 61938
(217) 258-2414
 
Amanda Bolander
Amanda.Bolander@rushcopley.com
Physician Services Manager Rush-Copley Medical Center
http://www.rushcopley.com/
2000 Ogden Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
630-898-4646
 
Courtney Kammer
Courtney_Kammer@rush.edu
Physician Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
600 S. Paulina St. Suite 764-A
PO Box 364
Chicago IL 60612
(312) 942-7376
 
Leah Tyrrell
leah_m_tyrrell@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
600 S. Paulina St. Ste 761
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-6074
 
Maggie McGauley
margaret_mcgauley@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
1725 W. Harrison St. Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-0005
 
Rose Sprinkle
Rose_Sprinkle@rush.edu
Physician Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
1725 W Harrison St Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-1580
 
Sarah Smith
sarah.smith@radpartners.com
Physician Recruiter RP Radiology Partners
2101 El Segundo Blvd
El Segundo, CA 90245
217-303-5595
 
Jake Shimansky
JShimansky@rogershospital.org
Physician and Medical Staff Recruiter Rogers Memorial Hospital / Rogers Behavioral Health
34700 Valley Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53006
262-354-4863
 
Yvonne Burnett
yvonne-burnett@riversidehealthcare.net
Physician Recruiter Riverside Medical Center
350 N. Wall St.
Kankakee IL 60901
309-353-0232
 
Jayme Odenthal
jodenthal@rhc.net
Physician Recruiter, Outreach Specialist Riverside Healthcare
https://www.riversidehealthcare.org/
350 N Wall St
Kankakee, IL 60901
779-701-2223
 
Elizabeth Brydacki
elizabeth.brydacki@amitahealth.org
Physician Recruitment Presence/AMITA
http://www.presencehealth.org
2380 E Dempster St
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-493-5340
 
Toya Badie
toya.badie@aah.org
Physician Integration Specialist Sr, Clinician Services & Recruitment Presence/AMITA
http://www.amitahealth.org
2357 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506
 
Misty Yost
misty.yost@pinnacleskin.com
Physician Recruiter Pinnacle Dermatology
820 Springer Dr.
Lombard, IL 60148
224-427-4153
 
Kyle Burrows
kburrows@perrymemorial.org
Physician Recruiter Perry Memorial Hospital
530 Park Ave, E
Princeton, IL 61356
815-876-2252
 
Emily Shields
emily.a.shields@osfhealthcare.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment OSF Healthcare
http://www.osfhealthcare.org
1420 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615
309-683-7274
 
Theresa Siaw
tsiaw@omnihealthil.com
Office Manager Omni Healthcare
2720 W. Division St.
Chicago, IL 60622
773-523-8600
 
Melanie Harkins
Melanie.Harkins@nm.org
Physician Recruiter Northwestern Medicine Regional Medical Group
25 N. Winfield Rd
Winfield IL 60190
630-933-5135
 
Lori Lozeau
lori.lozeau@nm.org
Physician Recruiter Northwestern Medicine Regional Medical Group
http://www.nm.org
25 N. Winfield Rd
Winfield, IL 60190
815-756-1521 ext 156642