Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Jenifer Wenzel
jenifer.wenzel@advancedch.com
Recruiter Advanced Correctional Healthcare
http://www.advancedch.com
3922 W. Baring Trace
Peoria, IL 61615
309-272-3472
 
Nancy Mathieu
nancy.mathieu@aah.org
Physician Recruiter Advocate Health
1775 Dempster St
Park Ridge, IL 60068
312-636-3335
 
Emilee Gabrielson
emilee.gabrielson@aah.org
Physician Recruiter Advocate Health Care
https://www.advocatehealth.com/
3075 Highland Pkwy
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-929-8635
 
Becky Bork
rebecca.bork@aah.org
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com
50 W. Bryn Mawr Ste 650
Chicago, IL 60631
847-795-2419
Becky Bork
 
Susan Kilpatrick
susan.kilpatrick@aah.org
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
8550 W. Bryn Mawr, Ste 650
Chicago, IL 60631
847-795-2421
Susan Kilpatrick
 
Andrea Turner
andrea.turner@aah.org
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com
1901 S Meyers Rd
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2774
 
Angela Chavez
angela.chavez@aah.org
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
1901 S. Meyers Rd. Ste 350
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2754
630-785-2760 (f)
 
Crystal Poppens
crystal.poppens@aah.org
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com/amg
1901 S. Meyers Rd. Suite 350
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2774
 
Cheryl VanderLaan
cheryl.vanderlaan@aah.org
Physician Recruiter Advocate Sherman Hospital
http://www.shermanhealth.com/
1425 N Randall Rd
Elgin IL 60123
224-783-5428
 
Debra Gaines
debra.gaines@aah.org
Physician Recruiter Advocate-Aurora
3075 Highland Pkwy
Downers Grove, IL 60515
 
Melissa Cullum
melissa.cullum@aah.org
Physician Recruiter Advocated Medical Group
http://www.advocatedocs.com
18210 S LaGrange Rd Ste 200
Tinley Park, IL 60487
708-478-4372
 
Roberta Renaldy
rerenaldy@anthc.org
Physician Recruiter Alaska Native Medical Center / ANTHC
Administration
4315 Diplomacy Dr
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-280-4088
 
Tim Gilpin
Timothy.Gilpin@amitahealth.org
Physician Recruiter AMITA/Presence
3040 Salt Creek Lan
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-590-2664
 
Julie Farrell
Julianne.Farrell@amitahealth.org
AVP Physician Recruitment AMITA/Presence
2601 Navistar Dr.
Lisle, IL 60532
224-273-3352
 
Claudine Taub
ctaub@beloithealthsystem.org
Director of Physician Recruitment and Retention Beloit Health System
https://beloithealthsystem.org/
1905 Huebbe Pkway
Beloit, WI 53511
608-514-6728
 
Roger Kapoor
rkapoor@beloitmemorialhospital.org
Vice President of Clinics Beloit Health System
https://beloithealthsystem.org
1905 Huebbe Pkwy
Beloit, WI 53511
608-364-2227
 
Melissa Emkes
melissa.emkes@carle.com
APP Recruiter Carle Foundation
http://www.carle.org
611 West Park St.
Urbana, IL 61801
217-383-3285
 
Mika Nelson
mika.nelson-klaudt@carle.com
Recruiter Carle Physician Group
http://www.carle.org
611 W. Park St
Urbana, IL 61801
217-383-6709
 
Danette Santana
dsantana@centegra.com
Physician Recruiter Centegra Health System
http://centegra.org/
385 Millennium Drive
Crystal Lake IL 60012
815-788-5859
 
Kip Aitken
kip.aitken@cghmc.com
Director of Physician Recruitment CGH Medical Center
100 East LeFevre Road
Sterling, IL 61081-1279
815-564-4914
 
Carrie Galbraith
galbraithcarrie@gmail.com
Physician Recruiter Davita Nephrology Practice Solutions
245 Backbone Rd E Ste B
Princeton, IL 61356
217-821-4741
 
Morgan Largent
mlargent@dmhhs.org
Physician Services Manager Decatur Memorial Hospital
http://www.dmhcares.com
2300 N Edward St
Decatur, IL 62526
217-876-3303
 
Julee Bowman
julee.bowman@aah.org
Physician Recruitment Specialist Dreyer Medical Group/Advocate Health Care
2357 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora IL 60506
630-907-3968
 
Erin Webb-Gill
erin.gill@dupagemd.com
Manager of Physician Recruitment DuPage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1101 W 31st St
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-942-7909
 
Julie Vada
Julie.Vada@dupagemd.com
Manager, Physician Recruitment Dupage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1100 W 31st St Ste 300
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-545-6001