Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Adrian MacGregor
anmacgregor@mdh.org
McDonough District Hospital
http://www.mdh.org/
525 E. Grant Street
Macomb IL 61455
309-836-1624
 
Amanda Basso
amanda@iephysicians.com
Integritas Emergency Physician Services
2250 N. Illinois Ave
Carbondale, IL 62901
618-833-1691
 
Amanda Bolander
Amanda.Bolander@rushcopley.com
Physician Services Manager Rush-Copley Medical Center
http://www.rushcopley.com/
2000 Ogden Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
630-898-4646
 
Andrea Howe
andrea.howe@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshsmedicalgroup.org
3051 Hollis Dr
Springfield, IL 62704
217-321-9292
 
Andrea Turner
andrea.turner2@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com
1901 S Meyers Rd
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2774
 
Angela Chavez
angela.chavez@advocatehealth.com
Advocate Medical Group
1901 S. Meyers Rd. Ste 350
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2754
630-785-2760 (f)
 
Angela Young
Ayoung@ingalls.org
Physician Recruiter Ingalls Health System
http://www.ingalls.org
71 W. 156th St
Harvey, IL 60426
708-915-6366
 
Ashley Colwell
acolwell@iphca.org
Illinois Primary Health Care Association
http://www.iphca.org
500 S. 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
217-541-7309
 
Becky Bork
rebecca.bork@advocatehealth.com
Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com
50 W. Bryn Mawr Ste 650
Chicago, IL 60631
Becky Bork
 
Beth Walker
beth.walker@nm.org
Physician Recruiter Northwestern Medicine - Regional Medical Group
https://www.nm.org
25 North Winfield Rd
Warrenville, IL 60190
630-938-6380
 
Camille Slone
Camille-Sloan@RiversideHealthCare.net
Physician Recruiter Riverside Medical Center
http://www.riversidehealthcare.org
350 N. Wall St.
Kankakee, IL 60901
815-935-5908
 
Carrie Galbraith
galbraithcarrie@gmail.com
Physician Recruiter Davita Nephrology Practice Solutions
217-821-4741
 
Cheryl VanderLaan
cheryl.vanderlaan@advocatehealth.com
Advocate Sherman Hospital
http://www.shermanhealth.com/
1425 N Randall Rd
Elgin IL 60123
224-783-5428
 
Claudine Taub
ctaub@beloithealthsystem.org
Director of Physician Recruitment and Retention Beloit Health System
https://beloithealthsystem.org/
1905 Huebbe Pkway
Beloit, WI 53511
608-514-6728
 
Courtney Kammer
Courtney_Kammer@rush.edu
Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
600 S. Paulina St. Suite 764-A
PO Box 364
Chicago IL 60612
(312) 942-7376
 
Crystal Poppens
crystal.poppens@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com/amg
1901 S. Meyers Rd. Suite 350
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2774
 
Danette Santana
dsantana@centegra.com
Centegra Health System
http://centegra.org/
385 Millennium Drive
Crystal Lake IL 60012
815-788-5859
 
Debbie Hoffmeister
debbie.hoffmeister-brewer@hshs.org
HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshs.org
3215 Executive Park Drive
Springfield IL 62703
(217) 492-9152
 
Debra Gaines
debra.gaines@unitypoint.org
Unity Point
 
Elizabeth Brydacki
elizabeth.brydacki@presencehealth.org
Physician Recruitment Presence/AMITA
http://www.presencehealth.org
2380 E Dempster St
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-493-5340
 
Emilee Gabrielson
emilee.gabrielson@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Health Care
https://www.advocatehealth.com/
3075 Highland Pkwy
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-929-8635
 
Emily Shields
emily.a.shields@osfhealthcare.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment OSF Healthcare
http://www.osfhealthcare.org
1420 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615
309-683-7274
 
Erin Webb-Gill
erin.gill@dupagemd.com
Manager of Physician Recruitment DuPage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1101 W 31st St
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-942-7909
 
Harold Richardson
harold.richardson@luhs.org
Physician Recruiter Loyola University Health System
http://www.loyolamedicine.org
2160 S. First Ave Bldg 101 Rm 1630
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5230
 
Jacqueline Smith
jsmith@edward.org
Edward Hospital
http://www.edward.org
801 S. Washington St
Naperville IL 60540
630-527-3915
Jacqueline Smith