Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Lynnette Haygood
lhaygood@wexfordhealth.com
Wexford Health Sources
501 Holiday Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-489-6853
 
Karissa Turner
kturner@wabashgeneral.com
Wabash General Hospital
618-263-6280
 
Stacy Sanchez
ssanchez@vhschicago.com
Vanguard Health Systems
3300 S. Oak Park Ave.
Berwyn IL 60402
(708) 783-3405
 
Monique Sheibley
msheibley@swedishcovenant.org
Swedish Covenant Hospital
5145 N. California Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
773-878-8200
 
Jessica Hall
jessica_hall@ssmhc.com
St. Mary's Good Samaritan Medical Group
http://www.smgsi.com/
413 East Main
Mt. Vernon IL 62864
(618) 241-1831
 
John Phifer
john.phifer@franciscanalliance.org
Specialty Physicians of Illinois, LLC
3700 W 203rd St Ste 200
Olympia Fields, IL 62703
217-492-6179
 
Jody Jones
JJones@sblhs.org
Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System
http://www.sarahbush.org/
1000 Health Center Drive
Mattoon IL 61938
(217) 258-2414
 
Amanda Bolander
Amanda.Bolander@rushcopley.com
Physician Services Manager Rush-Copley Medical Center
http://www.rushcopley.com/
2000 Ogden Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
630-898-4646
 
Courtney Kammer
Courtney_Kammer@rush.edu
Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
600 S. Paulina St. Suite 764-A
PO Box 364
Chicago IL 60612
(312) 942-7376
 
Leah Tyrrell
leah_m_tyrrell@rush.edu
Rush University Medical Center
600 S. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-6074
 
Maggie McGauley
margaret_mcgauley@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
1725 W. Harrison St. Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-0005
 
Darrell Sparkman
darrell_sparkman@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
1725 W. Harrison St. Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-2197
 
Thomas Holland
Thomas_Holland@rush.edu
Rush University Medical Center
1725 W Harrison St. Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-2197
 
Rose Sprinkle
Rose_Sprinkle@rush.edu
Rush University Medical Center
1725 W Harrison St Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-1580
 
Jeffrey Brandt
Jeffrey_Bandt@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical
http://www.joinrush.org
1725 W. Harrison St. Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-2508
 
Sarah Smith
sarah.smith@radpartners.com
Physician Recruiter RP Radiology Partners
217-303-5595
 
Jake Shimansky
JShimansky@rogershospital.org
Physician and Medical Staff Recruiter Rogers Memorial Hospital / Rogers Behavioral Health
34700 Valley Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53006
262-354-4863
 
Mary Wilson
mwilson@rhsnet.org
Rockford Health System
2400 N. Rockton Ave.
Rockford, IL
 
Yvonne Burnett
yvonne-burnett@riversidehealthcare.net
Riverside Medical Center
350 N. Wall St.
Kankakee IL 60901
309-353-0232
 
Melissa Halcomb
melissa-halcomb@riversidehealthcare.net
Physician Recruiter - Outreach Specialist Riverside Medical Center
http://www.riversidehealthcare.net
350 N. Wall St.
Kankakee IL 60901
815-216-6227
 
Camille Slone
Camille-Sloan@RiversideHealthCare.net
Physician Recruiter Riverside Medical Center
http://www.riversidehealthcare.org
350 N. Wall St.
Kankakee, IL 60901
815-935-5908
 
Kyle Burrows
kburrows@perrymemorial.org
Perry Memorial Hospital
530 Park Ave, E
Princeton, IL 61356
815-876-2252
 
Debra Gaines
dgaines@pekinhospital.com
Pekin Hospital
600 S. 13th St
Pekin, IL 61554
309-353-0440
 
Kyle Lewis
Kyle.D.Lewis@osfhealthcare.org
Advanced Practice Provider Recruiter OSF HealthCare System
http://www.osfhealthcare.org
1420 W. Pioneer Pkwy
Peoria, IL 61615
309-683-7268
 
Emily Shields
emily.a.shields@osfhealthcare.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment OSF Healthcare
http://www.osfhealthcare.org
1420 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615
309-683-7274