Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Ryan Miller
rmmiller@ksbhospital.com
Physician Recruiter Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital
403 E. First St
Dixon, IL 61021
815-285-5901
 
Sarah Smith
sarah.smith@radpartners.com
Physician Recruiter RP Radiology Partners
217-303-5595
 
Sheryl Guilfoyle
sguilfoyle@lcmh.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment Little Company of Mary Hospital
2800 W. 95th St
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708-229-5444
 
Sonja Sreckov
ssreckov@edward.org
Physician Recruiter Edward Hospital
http://www.edward.org/PhysicianOpportunities
801 S. Washington St
Naperville, IL 60540
630-527-3207
 
Stacy Sanchez
ssanchez@vhschicago.com
Vanguard Health Systems
3300 S. Oak Park Ave.
Berwyn IL 60402
(708) 783-3405
 
Stephanie Walter
swalter@memhosp.com
Memorial Hospital
4550 Memorial Dr. Ste 330
Belleville, IL 62226
618-257-6154
 
Susan Kilpatrick
skilpatrick9@gmail.com
Advocate Medical Group
8550 W. Bryn Mawr, Ste 650
Chicago, IL 60631
847-795-2421
Susan Kilpatrick
 
Suzanne Ravlin
sravlin@ksbhospital.com
KSB Hospital
403 E. 1st St
Dixon, IL 61021
815-285-5513
 
Taylor Hill
thill@annashae.com
Annashae Staffing
673 Alpha Dr.
Cleveland, OH 44143
440-449-2662
 
Theresa Siaw
tsiaw@omnihealthil.com
Omni Healthcare
2720 W. Division St.
Chicago, IL 60622
773-523-8600
 
Thomas Holland
Thomas_Holland@rush.edu
Rush University Medical Center
1725 W Harrison St. Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-2197
 
Tim Gilpin
tim.gilpin@alexian.net
Physician Recruiter Alexian Brothers Medical Center
3040 Salt Creek Lane
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-590-2664
 
Tina Baxa
tina.baxa@advocatehealth.com
Advocate Medical Group
2357 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506
630-907-3966
 
Yvonne Burnett
yvonne-burnett@riversidehealthcare.net
Riverside Medical Center
350 N. Wall St.
Kankakee IL 60901
309-353-0232