Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Jake Shimansky
JShimansky@rogershospital.org
Physician and Medical Staff Recruiter Rogers Memorial Hospital / Rogers Behavioral Health
34700 Valley Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53006
262-354-4863
 
Jeffrey Brandt
Jeffrey_Bandt@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical
http://www.joinrush.org
1725 W. Harrison St. Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-2508
 
Jenifer Degener
jennifer.degener@amitahealth.org
Physician Recruiter Amita Health
http://www.amitahealth.org
3040 Salt Creek Lane
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-506-4480
 
Jenifer Wenzel
jenifer.wenzel@advancedch.com
Recruiter Advanced Correctional Healthcare
http://www.advancedch.com
3922 W. Baring Trace
Peoria, IL 61615
309-272-3472
 
Jennie Walters
jennie.walters@ctca-hope.com
Physician Recruiter Cancer Treatment Centers of America
http://www.cancercenter.com
2610 Sheridan Rd.
Zion IL 60099
847-731-5806
 
Jennifer Barber
jennifer.j.barber@osfhealthcare.org
Physician Recruiter OSF Healthcare
http://www.osfhealthcare.org
1420 W. Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615
309-683-8358
 
Jennifer Burnett
jburnett@hshs.org
Senior Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshs.org
3215 Executive Park Drive
Springfield, IL 62704
217-523-5412
 
Jennifer Goodwin
jgoodwin@morrishospital.org
Morris Hospital and Healthcare Centers
150 W High St.
Morris, IL 60450
815-705-1470
 
Jessica Hall
jessica_hall@ssmhc.com
St. Mary's Good Samaritan Medical Group
http://www.smgsi.com/
413 East Main
Mt. Vernon IL 62864
(618) 241-1831
 
Jody Jones
JJones@sblhs.org
Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System
http://www.sarahbush.org/
1000 Health Center Drive
Mattoon IL 61938
(217) 258-2414
 
John Phifer
john.phifer@franciscanalliance.org
Specialty Physicians of Illinois, LLC
3700 W 203rd St Ste 200
Olympia Fields, IL 62703
217-492-6179
 
Julee Bowman
julee.bowman@advocatehealth.com
Dreyer Medical Group/Advocate Health Care
2357 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora IL 60506
630-907-3968
 
Julie Farrell
julianne.farrell@alexian.net
AVP Physician Recruitment Alexian Brothers Behavioral Health Hospital
3040 Salt Creek Lane
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
847-483-7980
 
Julie Vada
Julie.Vada@dupagemd.com
Manager, Physician Recruitment Dupage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1100 W 31st St Ste 300
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-545-6001
 
Karissa Turner
kturner@wabashgeneral.com
Wabash General Hospital
618-263-6280
 
Kathleen Gliva
Kgliva@northshore.org
NorthShore University Health System
9977 Woods Dr. B62
847-663-8250
 
Katie Brennan
kaitlin.brennan@dupagemd.com
Dupage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1100 W. 31st St Ste 300
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-324-2971
 
Kimberly Kitchell
kkitchell@northshore.org
Physician Recruiter NorthShore University Health System
http://northshore.org/physicianrecruitment
1301 Central St Rm 238
Evanston, IL 60201
847-570-5243
 
Kip Aitken
kip.aitken@cghmc.com
Director of Physician Recruitment CGH Medical Center
100 East LeFevre Road
Sterling, IL 61081-1279
815-564-4914
 
Kyle Burrows
kburrows@perrymemorial.org
Perry Memorial Hospital
530 Park Ave, E
Princeton, IL 61356
815-876-2252
 
Kyle Lewis
Kyle.D.Lewis@osfhealthcare.org
Advanced Practice Provider Recruiter OSF HealthCare System
http://www.osfhealthcare.org
1420 W. Pioneer Pkwy
Peoria, IL 61615
309-683-7268
 
Leah Tyrrell
leah_m_tyrrell@rush.edu
Rush University Medical Center
600 S. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-6074
 
Lee Meyer
lee.meyer@dreyermed.com
Dreyer Medical Clinic
1877 Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
630-906-5058
 
Lisa Stevens
Lisa.Stevens@franciscanalliance.org
Physician and Provider Liaison Franciscan Physician Network
http://www.franciscanalliance.org
3700 West 203rd St
Olympia Fields, IL 60461
708-679-2023
 
Lori Lazeau
llozeau@kishhealth.org
Physician Recruiter KishHealth System
http://www.kishhealth.org
1 Kish Hospital Dr
Dekalb, IL 60115
815-756-1521 ext 156642